Here’s the rough guide for when I’ll be where each night.

  • Sat 12-Jul – Barview Jetty Campground, OR
  • Sun 13-Jul – Sunset Bay State Park, Coos Bay, OR
  • Mon 14-Jul – Redwoods State Park, CA
  • Tue 15-Jul – Jackson State Forest, CA
  • Wed 16-Jul – Sugarloaf Ridge State Park, CA
  • Thu 17-Jul – Crane Flat Campground, Yosemite, CA
  • Fri 18-Jul – Oh Ridge Campground, Inyo National Forest, CA
  • Sat 19-Jul – Loon Lake Campground, Eldorado National Forest, CA
  • Sun 20-Jul – Lassen National Forest, CA
  • Mon 21-Jul – Lava Beds National Monument, CA
  • Tue 22-Jul – Crater Lake, OR
  • Wed 23-Jul – Willamette National Forest, OR
  • Thu 24-Jul – Mount Hood National Forest, OR
  • Fri 25-Jul – Mount St. Helens, OR/WA

I have reservations made for Barview Jetty, Yosemite, and Inyo already set in stone. I think I want to add one for Loon Lake (or something nearby) before I leave too.

Otherwise I think I’m more-or-less set! :-D

Beyond the nights I’ve booked already I’m actually using this like a guide mainly. If I feel the need to stay at a hotel… well, I will. But the rough route has been set.